About Us

IntroductionContact Us

 Zhejiang Ebang Communication Co.,Ltd is a high-tech enterprise integrating R&D, production, sales and service which dedicated to data communication, optical fiber transmission system. It successfully listed New OTC Market in August 2015.


The company gathered in electronics, communications, software development, machining, mold design and manufacturing, and other fields, relying on industry chain integrity, the full range, skilled and high quality one-stop service to create greater value for customer. It has an efficient and professional R & D, production and marketing services team.

 

Based on the experience of communication transmission industry, while strengthening the ability and strength of enterprise technical support mechanism,actively adjust the business strategy and mode of operation to achieve the occupation of the target market and enhance the competitiveness of enterprises. Successful investment Yunnan Ebang Communication Co.,Ltd and Hangzhou Dewang Communication Co., Ltd, focusing "Block chain" and "Cloud computing". Through the unremitting efforts of R & D team, introduction of duplication of computing chip research and development, and actively expand the artificial intelligence chip and software products.


Facing today, we strive to create, Looking to the future, we are full of confidence. ”Ebangers” shall glory and dream, and based on the abundant base, continue to build brand enterprise in the world, doing hard tools industry leader and way to forge ahead!

关于我们

公司介绍联系方式

     浙江亿邦通信科技股份有限公司是一家致力于以数据通信、光纤传输系统为主导产品,集研发、生产、销售和服务为一体的高新技术企业。于2015年8月份成功挂牌新三板。

     公司聚集了电子、通信、软件开发、机械加工、模具设计制造等各个领域,以产业链完整、品种齐全、技术精湛、品质优良的一站式服务,为客户创造更大的价值,拥有一支高效、专业的研发、生产和营销服务团队。 

     基于通信传输行业经验,在增强企业技术保障机制能力和实力的同时,积极调整企业的经营战略和经营方式,实现目标市场的占领和企业竞争力的提高。先后成功投资云南亿邦信息技术有限公司和杭州德旺信息技术有限公司,专注于 “区块链”与“云计算”,通过研发团队的不懈努力,引入重复计算芯片的研发领域,积极拓展人工智能芯片及软件产品。

     面对今天,我们努力创造;展望未来,我们满怀信心。亿邦人,承继着荣耀与梦想,立足于雄厚的根基之上,一如既往的执著于打造世界品牌企业!